Email: info@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Tel: 01769 572557 

Meet The Team 

Richard Bushnell 
Managing Director 
 
Emma Tucker 
Director 
 
emma@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Sabrina 
Accounts 
 
sabrina@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Dan 
Team Manager 
 
dan@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Liz 
Compliance Support 
 
liz@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Victoria 
Account Handler 
 
victoria@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Mark 
Account Handler 
 
mark@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Olly 
Account Handler 
 
olly@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Anthony 
Account Handler 
 
anthony@insurance-policies.co.uk 
James 
Team Manager 
 
james@insurance-policies.co.uk 
 
Ben 
Account Handler 
 
ben@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Neusa 
Account Handler 
 
neusa@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Ellen 
Account Handler 
 
ellen@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Matthew 
Team Manager 
 
matthew@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Lee-Ann 
Account Handler 
 
lee-ann@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Lisa 
Team Manager 
 
lisa@insurance-policies.co.uk 
 
Lisa is currently enjoying some time out on maternity leave, lucky Lisa. 
Harley-Rose  
Account Handler 
 
harley@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Karlie 
Account Handler 
 
karlie@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Oli Hunt 
Account Handler  
 
 
OliverH@insurance-policies.co.uk 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stevie 
Account Handler 
 
stevie@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Danny 
Account Handler 
 
danny@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Nick 
Account Handler 
 
nick@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Elle 
Account Handler 
 
elle@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Lizzie 
Account Handler 
 
lizzie@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Tom 
Account Handler 
 
tom@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Bertie 
Security & Cat 5 Cable Destruction 
 
 
Sean 
Account Handler 
 
sean@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Pat 
Account Handler 
 
patrick@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Barley 
Resident Dog & Biscuit Thief 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings