Email: info@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Tel: 01769 572557 

Meet The Team 

Our team
Richard
Richard Bushnell 
Managing Director 
 
Emma
Emma Tucker 
Director 
 
emma@insurance-policies.co.uk 
James
James 
Team Manager 
 
james@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Matthew
Matthew 
Team Manager 
 
matthew@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Dan
Dan 
Team Manager 
 
dan@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Sabrina
Laura 
Team Manager 
 
laura@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Sabrina
Stephen 
Team Manager 
 
stephen@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Sabrina
Sabrina 
Accounts 
 
sabrina@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Victoria
Kelly 
Office Administrator 
 
kelly@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Pat
Pat 
Account Handler 
 
patrick@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Victoria
Victoria 
Account Handler 
 
victoria@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Mark
Mark 
Account Handler 
 
mark@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Olly
Olly 
Account Handler 
 
oliver@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Anthony
Anthony 
Account Handler 
 
anthony@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Ellen
Ellen 
Account Handler 
 
ellen@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Ben
Ben 
Account Handler 
 
ben@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Neusa
Neusa 
Account Handler 
 
neusa@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Harley
Harley-Rose  
Account Handler 
 
harley@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Karlie
Karlie 
Account Handler 
 
karlie@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Oli
Oli Hunt 
Account Handler  
 
 
oliverh@insurance-policies.co.uk 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stevie
Stevie 
Account Handler 
 
stevie@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Danny
Danny 
Account Handler 
 
danny@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Nick
Nick 
Account Handler 
 
nick@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Elle
Elle 
Account Handler 
 
elle@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Lizzie
Lizzie 
Account Handler 
 
lizzie@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Tom
Tom 
Account Handler 
 
tom@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Sean
Sean 
Account Handler 
 
sean@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Angie 
Account Handler 
 
angela@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Andy P 
Account Handler 
 
andy@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Emma G 
Account Handler 
 
emma.greaves@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Lisa
Lisa 
Account Handler 
 
lisa@insurance-policies.co.uk 
James G 
Account Handler 
 
james.gregory@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Aaron 
Account Handler 
 
aaron@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Ali 
Account Handler 
 
alison@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Megan 
Account Handler 
 
megan@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Julian 
Account Handler 
 
julian@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Helen 
Account Handler 
 
helen@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Barley
Barley 
Resident Dog & Biscuit Thief 
Bertie
Bertie 
Security & Cat 5 Cable Destruction 
 
 

Talk to our team on 01769 572557 

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings