Email: info@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Tel: 01769 572557 

Meet The Team 

Richard Bushnell 
Managing Director 
 
richard@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Emma Tucker 
Practice Manager 
 
emma@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Sabrina 
Accounts 
 
sabrina@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Dan 
Account Handler 
 
Liz 
Marketing Coordinator 
 
liz@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Victoria 
Account Handler 
 
victoria@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Mark 
Account Handler 
 
mark@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Olly 
Account Handler 
 
olly@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Anthony 
Account Handler 
 
anthony@insurance-policies.co.uk 
James 
Account Handler 
 
james@insurance-policies.co.uk 
 
Ben 
Account Handler 
 
ben@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Neusa 
Account Handler 
 
neusa@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Leila 
Account Handler 
 
leila@insurance-policies.co.uk 
James 
Account Handler 
 
Lee-Ann 
Account Handler 
 
lee-ann@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Lisa 
Account Handler 
 
lisa@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Harley-Rose  
Account Handler 
 
harley@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Tamsyn 
Receptionist 
 
tamsyn@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Ellen 
Account Handler  
 
 
ellen@insurance-policies.co.uk 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Justin 
Account Handler 
 
justin@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Danny 
Account Handler 
 
danny@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Nick 
Account Handler 
 
nick@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Elle 
Account Handler 
 
elle@insurance-policies.co.uk 
Lizzie 
Account Handler 
 
lizzie@insurance-policies.co.uk